Ashcroft logo
Home | Contact Us
Click for Products. Click for Where To Buy. Click for Technical Information. Click for News & Events. Click for Contact Us. Click for About Us.
U.S. Distributors
U.S. and International Sales Offices
International Reps & Distributors
 

Print Page  |  Email Page


International Reps & Distributors

 

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

ALBERTA

Corix Control Solutions Inc.
8803 - 58 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6E 5X1
780-468-6950 (Phone)
780-469-5093 (Fax)
Contact: inquiries@barbereng.com

All Products except Gauges
Westech Industrial Ltd. 
5636 Burbank Cres. SE 
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2H 1Z6
403-252-8803 (Phone)
403-253-6803 (Fax)
sales-west@westech-ind.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

EB Horsman & Son 
#1 13055 - 80 Avenue 
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada V3W 3B1
604-596-7111 (Phone)
604-596-0247 (Fax)
info@ebhorsman.com 

MANITOBA

Trans-West Supply
126 Bannister Rd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2R-0S3
204-783-0100 (Phone)
204-783-0060 (Fax)
Contact: Paul Shirtliffe
paul@transwest-mb.com

NUNAVUT

Trans-West Supply
126 Bannister Rd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2R-0S3
204-783-0100 (Phone)
204-783-0060 (Fax)
Contact: Paul Shirtliffe
paul@transwest-mb.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

Omnitech Inc.
10 Akerley Boulevard, Suite 1
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3B 1J4
902-468-5911 (Phone)
902-468-5912 (Fax)
Contact: Craig Potts
  cpotts@omnitech.ca

NEW FOUNDLAND

Tubecraft, Div. of K&D Pratt Group Ltd
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovan's Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, New Foundland, Canada A1N 4P7
709-722-5690 (Phone)
709-722-6975 (Fax)
Contact: Francois Masse
    fmasse@tubecraft.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Omnitech Inc.
10 Akerley Boulevard, Suite 1
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3B 1J4
902-468-5911 (Phone)
902-468-5912 (Fax)
Contact: Craig Potts
  cpotts@omnitech.ca

ONTARIO

Chess Controls, Inc.
11 Mary Street
Unit C
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada P3C 1B4
705-682-2828 (Phone)
705-682-0847 (Fax)
Contact: sales@chesscontrols.com

Conval Equipment Ltd
1111 Finch Avenue West (Unit 39)
Downsview, Ontario, Canada M3J 2E2
416-665-8960 (Phone)
416-665-9145 (Fax)
Contact: Doug Walker
    doug@convalequipment.com

Conval Equipment Ltd.
505 Kenora Avenue, Unit 2, Bldg. 2
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8E 3P2
905-561-4579 (Phone)
905-561-5725 (Fax)
Contact: Bill Pace
    bill@convalequipment.com

Process & Steam Specialties (Territory Kingston East to Quebec)
4100 B Sladeview Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 5Z3
905-828-9900 (Phone)
905-828-9716 (Fax)
Contact:  Scott Brownstein
    scottb@processandsteam.com

Trans-West Supply
1182 Russell St.
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada P7B-5N2
807-623-0909 (Phone)
807-623-0291 (Fax)
Contact:  Riley Fortier
riley@transwest-tb.com

Viking Instrument & Control Ltd
2396 Industrial Street
Burlington, Ontario, Canada L7P 1A5
905-331-1662 (Phone)
800-787-2039(Toll Free)
905-331-3236 (Fax)
Contact:  Joe Tartaglia
    joe@vikinginstrument.com

Viking Instrument & Control Ltd
519 Vidal St. South
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada N7T-2V5
800-787-2039
519-344-5271 (Phone)
519-344-8334 (Fax)
Contact:  Joe Tartaglia
    joe@vikinginstrument.com

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Omnitech Inc.
10 Akerley Boulevard, Suite 1
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3B 1J4
902-468-5911 (Phone)
902-468-5912 (Fax)
Contact: Craig Potts
  cpotts@omnitech.ca

QUEBEC

Conval Quebec Ltd
116 Lindsay Avenue 
Dorval, Quebec, Canada H9P 2T8
514-332-2301 (Phone)
514-337-4356 (Fax)
Contact:  Carl Currie
  ccurrie@convalquebec.com

Conval Quebec Ltd
1295 de la Jonquiere
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada G1N 3X2
418-687-5432 (Phone)
418-687-5772 (Fax)
Contact: Martin Ouellet
     mouellet@convalquebec.com

Industrie L.D. Inc.
2370 rue Bauman
Jonquiere, Quebec, Canada G7S 4S4
418-699-4350 (Phone)
418-699-7102 (Fax)
Contact:  Remy Delisle
    rdelisle@groupeld.com

Industrie L.D. Inc.
1515 rue St. Jean Baptiste
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada G2E 5E2
418-877-0333 (Phone)
418-877-2535 (Fax)
Contact:  Claude Thibault
    cthibault@groupeld.com

Industrie L.D. Inc.
345 Boul Laure
Sept Lles, Quebec, Canada G4R 1X2
418-968-4441 (Phone)
418-968-4445 (Fax)
Contact:  M. Couette

Les Industries GLM Inc
5 Narcisse Blais
Baie Comeau, Quebec, Canada G4Z 1T3
418-296-5575 (Phone)
418-296-5904 (Fax)
Contact: Marc Berube
    mberube@groupeglm.com

Provan Control Associates Inc.
2315 Halpern
St. Laurent, Quebec, Canada H4S 1S3
514-332-3230 (Phone)
514-332-3552 (Fax)
Contact: Guy Trudel
   Gtrudel@provan.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

All Products Except Switches
Corix Control Solutions
487 Hoffer Drive
Regina, SK S4T 6G3
306-525-3868 (Phone)
Contact: reginaoffice@barbervalve.ca

All Products Except Switches
Corix Control Solutions
3634 Mitchelmore Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B9
306-665-1143 (Phone)
Contact: saskatoonoffice@barbervalve.ca

All Products Except Gauges
Westech Industrial
5636 Burbank Crescent S.E.
Calgary, AB  T2H 1Z6
403-252-8803 (Phone)
Contact: sales-west@westech-ind.com

CENTRAL AMERICA

Contact:  Ashcroft Instruments Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
52-55-5082-3030 (Main Number)
52-55-5082-3060 (Phone)
52-55-5082-3027 (Fax)
Contact:    Norma Mendoza
nmendoza@ashcroft.com.mx

CARIBBEAN

Contact: Ashcroft Inc., Stratford, CT USA
800-328-8258 (Phone)
203-385-0338 (Fax)
internatinfo@ashcroft.com

Dominican Republic
Contact: Hilton Engineering Corporation
URB Puerto Nuevo, 281 Matadero Road
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00920
787-781-8183 or 781-782-0698 (Phone)
787-781-8229 (Fax)
Contact:     Ceciliana Rodriguez
cecilianar@hiltonengineering.com

Jamaica
Automatic Control Engineering
31 De Carteret Road, P.O. Box 208
Mandeville, Jamaica, W.I.
876-962-2773 (Phone)
876-962-3731 (Fax)
Contact:    Richard Pink
rspink@cwjamaica.com
elewis@cwjamaica.com

Puerto Rico
Hilton Engineering Corporation
URB Puerto Nuevo, 281 Matadero Road
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00920
787-781-8183 (Phone)
787-781-8229 (Fax)
Contact:    Ceciliana Rodriguez
cecilianar@hiltonengineering.com

Trinidad
TOSL Engineering Ltd
8-10 Maharaj Avenue
Marabella, Trinidad W.I.
868-652-1688 (Phone)
868-657-4621 (Fax)
Contact:    Paul Samlalsingh
paul.samlalsingh@tosl.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Willy Instrumentos de Medicao e Controle Ltda
55-11-4224-7400 (Main Number)
55-11-4229-8710 (Fax)
Contact:    Ricardo Barbosa
55-11-4224-7483
ricardo.barbosa@ashcroft.com

AFRICA

Contact:  Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact:    Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Nigeria
Oil Related Ventures
21B Amore Street, Off Toyin Str Ikeja
Lagos IT Nigeria
234-1-894-8552 (Phone)
234-1-497-7621 (Fax)
Contact:    Gbuyiro Stanley
oilrelatedventures@hotmail.com
Mobile: 234-802-350-2185

ASIA  (includes Hong Kong, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact:    John Wong
John.wong@ashcroft.com.sg

Australia
Powerflo Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Mary St.
Ermington, NSW
Australia
6129-877-8124 (Phone)
6129-804-6282 (Fax)
Contact:  Chak Ponnam
61-439-755-968 (Mobile Phone)
chak.ponnam@powerflo.com.au

Brunei
Shinba Integrated Engineering Services
Lot 5469, Simpang 35
Jalan Sungai Pandan, Kuala Belait
Brunei Darussalam KA1931
673-3-331489 (Phone)
673-3-336333 (Fax)
Contact:    B.H. Chua
info@shinbaies.com

Indonesia
PTDuta Firza
Menara Imperium 10th Floor
Metropolitan Kuningan Superblock Kav. 1
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said, Jakarta 12980
6221-835-6055 (Phone)
6221 835-6056 (Fax)
info@dutafirza.com

Japan
Okada Keiki Mfg. Co. Ltd.
11-5 Sakurajosui 3-chome
Setagaya Ku, Tokyo Japan 156-0045
813-3303-2268 (Phone)
813-3304-8036 (Fax)
Contact:    Shunichi Kunisawa
Kunisawa@okadakeiki.co.jp

 Malaysia

Contact Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact:    john.wong@ashcroft.com.sg

New Zealand
Powerflo Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Mary St.
Ermington, NSW
Australia
6129-877-8124 (Phone)
6129-804-6282 (Fax)
Contact:  Chak Ponnam
61-439-755-968 (Mobile Phone)
chak.ponnam@powerflo.com.au

Philippines
Stellite Commercial, Inc.
17 Calbayog Street, Mandaluyong City, 1550
Sta. Cruz, Manila, Philippines
632-5314681 to 86 (Phone)
632-5318882 (Fax)
Contact:    Bernard Yap
byap@stellite.com.ph

South Korea

Korea Nagano Co., Ltd.
120-1, Dongbu-daero 970 beon-gil, Dontan-myun
Hwaseong City, Gyeonggi Province, 445-813
Whasung-Kun, Kyungki-Do
Republic of Korea
82-31-379-3934 (Phone)
82-31-379-3936 (Fax)
Contact: sales@koreanagano.co.kr

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd.
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: John Wong
john.wong@ashcroft.com.sg

Taiwan
Lumax International Corp. Ltd.
12F, No. 3-1, Park St. Nan Kung Software Park
Taipei, 115, Taiwan
866-2-278-83656/59695 (Phone)
886-2-278-27369/83568 (Fax)
886-2-278-27405 (Fax)
Contact:    Michael Cheng
michaelc@elumax.com

Thailand - Bangkok Head Office
I.M.I. Process Instruments Co. Ltd.
9/333 Moo 8 Phaholyotin Road
Anusawwaree Bangkhen
Bangkok 10220, Thailand
662-970-2977 (Phone)
662-552-8403 (Fax)
Contact:    Suthee Kongphetsatit
suthee.k@imi-industries.com
Mobile:  08-6341-8048, 08-6508-5802

Thailand-Rayong Office
267/208 Sukhumvit Road
Maptaphut, Rayong 21150 Thailand
66-38-607-526 (Phone)
66-38-607-527 (Fax)
Contact:    Piyanad Bordeepornsakul
Piyanad@imi-industries.com
Mobile:  08-6304-5003

Vietman
MOG Engineering JSC
No. 8,  Road 66
Thao Dien Ward, District 2
Ho Chi Minh City, S.R. Vietnam
84-8-3744-6597 (Phone)
84-8-3744-6598 (Fax)
Contact:  Pham Quang Tuan (Mark)
tuan.pham@mogeng.net

EUROPE

Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact:    Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Ireland
INSTECO Ltd.
Barryscourt Ind. Park
Carrigtwohill
Co. Cork, Ireland
353-46-24243 (Phone)
353-21-883798 (Phone)
353-46-24268 (Fax)
353-21-883063 (Fax)
Contact:    Alan Breen
                Jude O’Keefe
INSTECO@MEATH.IOL.IE

MIDDLE EAST

Contact:  Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact:    Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Israel
L.B.L. Trading Co. Ltd.
Haomanut Street 1
P.O. Box 8766
New Industrial Zone, Neyanya South 42504 Israel
972-9-8858856 (Phone)
972-9-8858845 (Fax)
Contact:     Yossi Zaidel
zaidely@lbltrading.com

Saudi Arabia (including Bahrain & Kuwait)
AARICO
PO Box 12031
Jubail Industrial City  31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
966-3-341-1767 (Phone)
966-3-341-7624 (Fax)
Contact:  DR Pai
drpai@aarico.net
Contact:  Anil Kumar
anil@aarico.net

















Log In area
   
USERNAME
   
  PASSWORD  
   
  SUBMIT  
  Need help logging in?  
   

Join the Ashcroft Mailing List to Receive Announcements and Product Updates
Email:
For Email communication you can trust

facebook twitter linkd-in you tube google-plus

RoHS? Click here to review Ashcroft's RoHS Directive

Have a question...application, price, delivery? When you need it now...call the Ashcroft ActionLine® at 800-328-8258.

JOIN THE ASHCROFT TEAM! Visit our Career page to view open positions with Ashcroft.
And click here to learn about our Territory Manager opportunities in Texas and Ohio!

Need some help selecting a pressure gauge?

Need some basic gauge selection criteria Our easy "Seven Steps To Selecting A Pressure Gauge" will help you...just click here.

When it's all about the highest possible accuracy...

Heise® precision pressure gauges, digital indicators and transducers offer state-of-the-art features with accuracies from +/- 0.1% to 0.02% FS. Check out the Heise® instrument line at www.heise.com.

   © • Ashcroft Inc. • 250 East Main Street • Stratford, CT • 06614 • 800.328.8258 Privacy Policy | Legal Disclaimer