International Distributors

CENTRAL AMERICA


Ashcroft Instruments Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
52-55-5082-3030 (Main Number)
52-55-5082-3060 (Phone)
Contact: Sigfrido Torres
storres@ashcroft.com.mx

CARIBBEAN


Ashcroft Inc., Stratford, CT USA
800-328-8258 (Phone)
203-385-0338 (Fax)
internatinfo@ashcroft.com

Dominican Republic

Suplitek
C/Republica de Paraguay No. 222, Ens. La Fe
Santo Domingo. Republica Dominicana
809-784-5555
Contact: David Olivier

Jamaica

Automatic Control Engineering
31 De Carteret Road, P.O. Box 208
Mandeville, Jamaica, W.I.
876-962-2773 (Phone)
876-962-3731 (Fax)
Contact: Richard Pink
rspink@cwjamaica.com
elewis@cwjamaica.com

Puerto Rico

Hilton Engineering Corporation
URB Puerto Nuevo, 281 Matadero Road
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00920
787-781-8183 (Phone)
787-781-8229 (Fax)
Contact: Ceciliana Rodriguez
cecilianar@hiltonengineering.com

Trinidad

TOSL Engineering Ltd
8-10 Maharaj Avenue
Marabella, Trinidad W.I.
868-396-4739 (Phone)
868-652-0856 (Fax)
Contact: Wilfred Jackson
wilfred.jackson@tosl.com

SOUTH AMERICA


Willy Instrumentos de Medicao e Controle Ltda
55-11-4224-7400 (Main Number)
55-11-4229-8710 (Fax)
Contact: Ricardo Barbosa
55-11-4224-7483
ricardo.barbosa@ashcroft.com

AFRICA

Protea Automation Solutions
A division of Protea Electronics (Pty) Ltd
011-719-5737 (Phone)
082-576-6140 (cell)
011-440-9312 (Fax)
Contact: Chantelle Fisher
Product Manager / Ashcroft Industrial Instruments
chantelle.fisher@protea.co.za


Nigeria

Oil Related Ventures
12 Adefolu Drive, Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja
PO BOX (+234) - 100271
Lagos-Nigeria
234-1-894-8552 (Phone)
234-1-497-7621 (Fax)
Contact: Gbuyiro Stanley
234-802-350-2185 (mobile phone)
oilrelatedventures@hotmail.com


ASIA  (includes Hong Kong, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh)

Singapore

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
Block 1004, Toa Payoh North, #07-15/17
Singapore 318995
+65-6252-6602 (Phone)
+65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
+65-62526602 Ext 102
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg

Australia

Powerflo Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Mary St.
Melrose Park, NSW 2114
Australia
+61 1300 658 701  (Phone)
+612-9804-7193 (Fax)
Contact: Chak Ponnam
+61-422-403-681 (Mobile Phone)
chak.ponnam@powerflo.com.au

Brunei

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
Block 1004, Toa Payoh North, #07-15/17
Singapore 318995
+65-6252-6602 (Phone)
+65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
+65-62526602 Ext 102
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg


India

Precision Mass Products Private Limited
Plot 2306, G.I.D.C Chhatral
Ta. Kalol, Dist. Gandhinagar
Chhatral 382729, India
+91 2764 233681/82/83 (Phone)
+91 2764 233440 (Fax)
Contact: Nishit Patel


Indonesia

PT Duta Firza
Menara Imperium 10th Floor
Metropolitan Kuningan Superblock Kav. 1
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said, Jakarta 12980
+62-21-8356055 (Phone)
+62-21-8356056 (Fax)
Jimmy Imannullah
+62-21-8356055 (mobile phone)
jimmy@dutafirza.com

Japan

Okada Keiki Mfg. Co. Ltd.
11-5 Sakurajosui 3-chome
Setagaya Ku, Tokyo Japan 156-0045
+813-3303-2268 (Phone)
+813-3304-8036 (Fax)
Contact: Shunichi Kunisawa
Kunisawa@okadakeiki.co.jp

Malaysia

ORIDIANT SDN BHD
13B Jalan Alfa B, Section U6/B
Pusat Perdagangan
Subang Permai, Shah Alam
Selangor D.E. 40150, Malaysia
+60-3-78462268 (Phone)
+60-3-78462369 (Fax)
Contact: Kamaruddin Mohd Sharis
+60172065179 (mobile phone)
kamaruddin@oridiant.com

New Zealand

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
Block 1004, Toa Payoh North, #07-15/17
Singapore 318995
+65-6252-6602 (Phone)
+65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
+65-62526602 Ext 102
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg

Philippines

Stellite Commercial, Inc.
17 Calbayog Street, Mandaluyong City, 1550
Sta. Cruz, Manila, Philippines
+632-5314681 to 86 (Phone)
+632-5318882 (Fax)
Contact: Benson Yap
+63 918 900 9601 (mobile phone)
sales@@stellite.com.ph

South Korea

Korea Nagano Co., Ltd.
120-1, Dongbu-daero 970 beon-gil, Dongtan-myeon
Hwaseong-si, Gyunkki Koea, 18481
Republic of Korea
+82-(0)31-379-39493 (Phone)
+82-(0)31-379-3936 (Fax)
Contact: Junghyuk park
+82-(0)10-3862-0273 (mobile phone)
dmijo@koreanagano.com.kr

Taiwan

Lumax International Corp. Ltd.
12th Floor, No. 3-1, Park St.
Nangang District
Taipei City, 11503, Taiwan (Nankang Software Park)
+866-2-278-83656 (Phone)
+886-2-278-27369 (Fax)
Contact: Michael Cheng
michaelc@elumax.com

Thailand - Bangkok Head Office

I.M.I. Instruments Co. Ltd.
232/13-14 Phaholyotin Road
Anusawwaree Bangkhen
Bangkok 10220, Thailand
+662-970-2977 (Phone)
+662-552-8403 (Fax)
Contact: Parinya Bandittam
+668-1358-6501 9mobile phone)
Paryina@imi-industries.com


Thailand-Rayong Office

I.M.I. Isntruments Co. Ltd.
267/208 Sukhumvit Road
Maptaphut, Rayong 21150 Thailand
+66-38-607-526 (Phone)
+66-38-607-527 (Fax)
Contact: Parinya Bandittam
+668-1358-6501 (mobile phone)
Paryina@imi-industries.com


Vietman 

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd.
Block 1004, Toa Payoh North, #07-15/17
Singapore 318995
+65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
+65-62526602 Ext 102
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg


EUROPE

Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
+49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
+49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact: Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Ireland

INSTECO, Carrigtwohill
Barryscourt Business Park
Carrigtwohill Co. Cork, Ireland
www.insteco.com
+353-21-48-83798 (Phone)
Contact: Jude O’Keefe
jude@insteco.com

MIDDLE EAST

Contact:  Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
+49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
+49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact: Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Israel

L.B.L. Trading Co. Ltd.
Haomanut Street 1
P.O. Box 8766
New Industrial Zone, Neyanya South 42504 Israel
+972-9-8858856 (Phone)
+972-9-8858845 (Fax)
Contact: Yossi Zaidel
zaidely@lbltrading.com

Saudi Arabia (including Bahrain & Kuwait)

AARICO
P.O. Box 12031, Jubail Ind. City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact #1: Anil Kumar G
966-13-341-1767 x140 (Phone)
966-13-341-5913 (Fax)
anil@aarico.net

Contact #2: Usman Shakil
966-13-341-1767 x142 (Phone)
966-13-341-5913 (Fax)
www.ashcroft-alrushaid.com


DUBAI


Ashcroft Middle East EPC Development Manager
JAFZA ONE
TOWER A, OFFICE: 2114
JEBEL ALI, DUBAI, UAE
contact: Mr. Anil Bhat
+971-54-3008787
anil.bhat@ashcroft.com