International Distributors

CENTRAL AMERICA


Ashcroft Instruments Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
52-55-5082-3030 (Main Number)
52-55-5082-3060 (Phone)
52-55-5082-3027 (Fax)
Contact: Norma Mendoza
nmendoza@ashcroft.com.mx

CARIBBEAN


Ashcroft Inc., Stratford, CT USA
800-328-8258 (Phone)
203-385-0338 (Fax)
internatinfo@ashcroft.com

Dominican Republic

Suplitek
C/Republica de Paraguay No. 222, Ens. La Fe
Santo Domingo. Republica Dominicana
809-682-1573 Ext. 208 (Phone)
809-682-1209 (Fax)
Contact: David Olivier

Jamaica

Automatic Control Engineering
31 De Carteret Road, P.O. Box 208
Mandeville, Jamaica, W.I.
876-962-2773 (Phone)
876-962-3731 (Fax)
Contact: Richard Pink
rspink@cwjamaica.com
elewis@cwjamaica.com

Puerto Rico

Hilton Engineering Corporation
URB Puerto Nuevo, 281 Matadero Road
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00920
787-781-8183 (Phone)
787-781-8229 (Fax)
Contact: Ceciliana Rodriguez
cecilianar@hiltonengineering.com

Trinidad

TOSL Engineering Ltd
8-10 Maharaj Avenue
Marabella, Trinidad W.I.
868-396-4739 (Phone)
868-652-0856 (Fax)
Contact: Wilfred Jackson
wilfred.jackson@tosl.com

SOUTH AMERICA


Willy Instrumentos de Medicao e Controle Ltda
55-11-4224-7400 (Main Number)
55-11-4229-8710 (Fax)
Contact: Ricardo Barbosa
55-11-4224-7483
ricardo.barbosa@ashcroft.com

AFRICA

Protea Automation Solutions
A division of Protea Electronics (Pty) Ltd
011-719-5737 (Phone)
082-576-6140 (cell)
011-440-9312 (Fax)
Contact: Chantelle Fisher
Product Manager / Ashcroft Industrial Instruments
chantelle.fisher@protea.co.za


Nigeria

Oil Related Ventures
12 Adefolu Drive, Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja
PO BOX (+234) - 100271
Lagos-Nigeria
234-1-894-8552 (Phone)
234-1-497-7621 (Fax)
Contact: Gbuyiro Stanley
oilrelatedventures@hotmail.com
Mobile: 234-802-350-2185

ASIA  (includes Hong Kong, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh)


Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg

Australia

Powerflo Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Mary St.
Ermington, NSW
Australia
6129-877-8124 (Phone)
6129-804-6282 (Fax)
Contact: Chak Ponnam
61-439-755-968 (Mobile Phone)
chak.ponnam@powerflo.com.au

Brunei

Shinba Integrated Engineering Services
Lot 5469, Simpang 35
Jalan Sungai Pandan, Kuala Belait
Brunei Darussalam KA1931
673-3-331489 (Phone)
673-3-336333 (Fax)
Contact: B.H. Chua
info@shinbaies.com


India

Precision Mass Products Private Limited
Plot 2306, G.I.D.C Chhatral
Ta. Kalol, Dist. Gandhinagar
Chhatral 382729, India
+91 2764 233681/82/83 (Phone)
+91 2764 233440 (Fax)
Contact: Nishit Patel


Indonesia

PTDuta Firza
Menara Imperium 10th Floor
Metropolitan Kuningan Superblock Kav. 1
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said, Jakarta 12980
6221-835-6055 (Phone)
6221 835-6056 (Fax)
info@dutafirza.com

Japan

Okada Keiki Mfg. Co. Ltd.
11-5 Sakurajosui 3-chome
Setagaya Ku, Tokyo Japan 156-0045
813-3303-2268 (Phone)
813-3304-8036 (Fax)
Contact: Shunichi Kunisawa
Kunisawa@okadakeiki.co.jp

Malaysia

Contact Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg

New Zealand

Powerflo Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Mary St.
Ermington, NSW
Australia
6129-877-8124 (Phone)
6129-804-6282 (Fax)
Contact: Chak Ponnam
61-439-755-968 (Mobile Phone)
chak.ponnam@powerflo.com.au

Philippines

Stellite Commercial, Inc.
17 Calbayog Street, Mandaluyong City, 1550
Sta. Cruz, Manila, Philippines
632-5314681 to 86 (Phone)
632-5318882 (Fax)
Contact: Bernard Yap
byap@stellite.com.ph

South Korea

Korea Nagano Co., Ltd.
120-1, Dongbu-daero 970 beon-gil, Dontan-myun
Hwaseong City, Gyeonggi Province, 445-813
Whasung-Kun, Kyungki-Do
Republic of Korea
82-31-379-3934 (Phone)
82-31-379-3936 (Fax)
Contact: sales@koreanagano.co.kr

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd.
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg

Taiwan

Lumax International Corp. Ltd.
12F, No. 3-1, Park St. Nan Kung Software Park
Taipei, 115, Taiwan
866-2-278-83656/59695 (Phone)
886-2-278-27369/83568 (Fax)
886-2-278-27405 (Fax)
Contact: Michael Cheng
michaelc@elumax.com

Thailand - Bangkok Head Office

I.M.I. Process Instruments Co. Ltd.
9/333 Moo 8 Phaholyotin Road
Anusawwaree Bangkhen
Bangkok 10220, Thailand
662-970-2977 (Phone)
662-552-8403 (Fax)

Contact 1: Ekachai Ongwongsakul
Ekachai@imi-industries.com
Mobile: 668-9458-8144, 668-1358-9170

Contact 2: Parinya Bandittam
Paryina@imi-industries.com
Mobile: 668-339-3680, 668-1358-6501

Thailand-Rayong Office

I.M.I. Process Isntruments Co. Ltd.
267/208 Sukhumvit Road
Maptaphut, Rayong 21150 Thailand
66-38-607-526 (Phone)
66-38-607-527 (Fax)

Contact 1: Ekachai Ongwongsakul
Ekachai@imi-industries.com
Mobile: 668-9458-8144, 668-1358-9170

Contact 2: Piyanad Bordeepornsakul
Piyanad@imi-industries.com
Mobile: 668-6304-5003

Vietman 

Ashcroft Instruments Singapore Pte Ltd.
65-6252-6602 (Phone)
65-6252-6603 (Fax)
Contact: Joe Tan
joe.tan@ashcroft.com.sg


EUROPE

Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact: Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Ireland

INSTECO, Carrigtwohill
Barryscourt Business Park
Carrigtwohill Co. Cork, Ireland
www.insteco.com
+353-21-48-83798 (Phone)
Contact: Jude O’Keefe
jude@insteco.com

MIDDLE EAST

Contact:  Ashcroft Instruments GmbH
49-24-01-8080 (Phone)
49-24-01-7027 (Fax)
Contact: Dietmar Heinen
Dietmar.heinen@ashcroft.com

Israel

L.B.L. Trading Co. Ltd.
Haomanut Street 1
P.O. Box 8766
New Industrial Zone, Neyanya South 42504 Israel
972-9-8858856 (Phone)
972-9-8858845 (Fax)
Contact: Yossi Zaidel
zaidely@lbltrading.com

Saudi Arabia (including Bahrain & Kuwait)

AARICO
P.O. Box 12031, Jubail Ind. City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact #1: Anil Kumar G
966-13-341-1767 x140 (Phone)
966-13-341-5913 (Fax)

Contact #2: Usman Shakil
966-13-341-1767 x142 (Phone)
966-13-341-5913 (Fax)
www.ashcroft-alrushaid.com